Tapulous Releases Nirvana Version of Tap Tap Revenge

Tapulous has released Nirvana Revenge, a version of its popular Tap Tap Revenge game featuring 13 hits from the band.

This special edition of Tap Tap Revenge features:
* 13 classics from Nirvana.
* 4 rich boss tracks in landscape, customized for each song.
* Battle mode to hone your skills against an opponent across a bluetooth network.
* Four addictive difficulty levels.
* Nightly Nirvana, snippets from Nirvana talk radio on your way into each game.
* Superior stability, blazing performance, and band history section.

Track list:
* All Apologies
* Breed
* Breed (Live)
* Come As You Are
* Heart Shaped Box
* In Bloom
* Lithium
* Lithium (Live)
* Rape Me
* Smells Like Teen Spirit
* Smells Like Teen Spirit (Live)
* Stay Away
* You Know You're Right

You can purchase Nirvana Revenge from the App Store for $4.99.

Read More


 iPhone © 2012 | Designed by LogosDatabase.com, in collaboration with Credit Card Machines, Corporate Headquarters and Motivational Quotes